African Telecommunications Union

  • Mr Abdoulkarim Soumaila
    Secretary General of the ATU

Asia Pacific Telecommunity

  • R.B.Kuamrapathirana
    Project Development Asia Pacific Telecommunity

Caribbean Telecommunications Union (CTU)

  • Mrs Bernadette Lewis
    Secretary General 
    4 Mary Street 
    St. Clair 
    Port of Spain 
    Trinidad and Tobago
  • Mr Nigel Cassimire
    Telecommunications Specialist    

Commonwealth Telecommunications Organisation (CTO)

  • Shola Taylor
    Commonwealth Telecommunications Organisation

  • Anita Sohan
    Senior Programme Officer – Cybersecurity and Global ICT Agenda Coordination
    Commonwealth Telecommunications Organisation 

Council of Europe

  • Malgorzata Pek 
    Programme Officer  
    Internet Governance Unit 

  • Charlotte Altenhöner-Dion
    Head of Internet Governance Unit
    Information Society Department 
  • Sophie Kwasny
    Data Protection Unit, Human Rights and Rule of Law

  • Peter Kimpian
    Data Protection Unit, Human Rights and Rule of Law

Economic Commission for Africa (ECA)

  • Makane Faye
    Senior Regional Advisor on ICT Policy
  • Mr. Mactar Seck
    Economic Affairs Officer (New Technologies and Innovation)

Economic Community for Central African States (ECCAS)

  • M. Guichard Tsangou
    Expert en charge des Télécommunications/TIC 
    Secrétariat général de la CEEAC 

Economic Community of West African States (ECOWAS)

  • Dr Raphael Koffi 
    Acting Director Telecommunication 

  • Ms Folake Olagunju Oyelola 
    Program Officer, Internet & Cybersecurity  

European Organization for Nuclear Research (CERN)

European Space Agency

  • Gisela Suss
    Head of the Institutional Law Division 
    Legal Services Department
    European Space Agency 
    8-10 rue Mario Nikis
    75738 Paris Cedex 15, France  

International Labour Office

International Telecommunication Union

  • Alexander Ntoko
    Chief of Operations and Planning Department

International Criminal Police Organization (INTERPOL)

  • Lili Sun
    Digital Crime Officer
    Cybercrime Directorate

  • Brad Marden
    Acting Assistant Director, Digital Investigation Support Sub-Directorate, Cybercrime Directorate 
    INTERPOL Global Complex for Innovation (IGCI)

  • Miyuki Shiina 
    Digital Crime Officer 
    Strategy & Outreach, Digital Investigative Support Sub-Directorate, Cybercrime Directorate
    INTERPOL Global Complex for Innovation (IGCI)

International Red Cross Red Crescent Movement 

  • Charlotte Lindsey Curtet
    International Committee of the Red Cross (ICRC)

  • Stephan Hankins
    Legal Advisor
    International Committee of the Red Cross (ICRC)

  • Jennifer Breckenridge
    Senior Legal Adviser
    International Federation of Red Cross Red Crescent Societies (IFRC)

League of Arab States

  • Khaled Hazem Foda
    Head of IT Section
  • Abdel Rahman Hassan Sabry
    League of Arab States
    HassaTelecommunications and IT Manager

New Partnership for Africa's Development (NEPAD)

  • Dr. Towela Nyirenda-Jere,

   Programmes Manager: NEPAD e-Africa Programme
   NEPAD Planning and Coordinating Agency
   Private Bag 218, Halfway House, Midrand 1685, South Africa.

Organization of American States (OAS)

  • Belisario Contreras

   Program Manager
   Inter-American Committee against Terrorism
   Secretariat for Multidimensional Security
   Organization of American States

  • Alison August Treppel

   Acting Executive Secretary 
   Inter-American Committee against Terrorism
   Organization of American States

Organisation of Eastern Caribbean States (OECS)

  • Simon Alexander

           Information Technology Officer
           OECS Commission

  • Bevil Wooding

          Special Advisor to the Director General
          OECS Commission 

Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD)

  • Sam Paltridge
    Information, Computer and Communications Policy Division
    Directorate for Science Technology and Industry

Organisation Internationale de la Francophonie (OIF)

  • Eric Adja
    Organisation Internationale de la Francophonie (OIF)

  • M. Emmanuel ADJOVI
    Organisation Internationale de la Francophonie (OIF)
    Program Specialist in charge of 'Information society

  • Rachida Jouhari Fakhri
    Organisation Internationale de la Francophonie (OIF)

The Organization for Islamic Cooperation

  • Wajdi Homaid Alquliti
    Director of IT Department - CIO

  • Ahmed Hersi 
    Project Manager - CIO 

Pacific Islands Forum

  • Stan Vandersyp
    Development and Economic Policy Division

Regional Technical Commission of Telecommunications (COMTELCA)

  • Allan Mauricio Ruiz Madrigal 
    Executive Secretary
  • Jorge Ernesto Torres Gomez
    Assistant Secretary  


  • Javier Rúa Jovet
    Chairman and President
  • Miguel Reyes
    Executive Secretary

Secretariat of the Pacific Community [SPC]

  • Siaosi Sovaleni
    Pacific ICT Outreach Programme Economic Development Division [EDD]
    Suva Regional Office Postal Address: Private Mail Bag, Suva,
    Fiji Islands Street Address: 3rd. Floor Lotus Building, Nabua

The Inter-American Telecommunication Commission (CITEL)

  • Clovis Baptista
    Executive Secretary of CITEL
    17th St. & Constitution Avenue N. W. Washington,
    D.C. 20006 United States of America
    Organization of American States
  • Héctor Carril
    Alternate Chair of PCC.I
    17th St. & Constitution Avenue N. W. Washington,
    D.C. 20006 United States of America
    Organization of American States
  • Oscar Messano
    Rapporteur of the Group on Issues Relative to Internet Resources
    17th St. & Constitution Avenue N. W. Washington, D.C.
    20006 United States of America
    Organization of American States

International Criminal Court

  • Roeland Stouthart, Head of Information Security

United Nation Educational Scientific and Cultural Organization (UNESCO)

  • Indrajit Banerjee
    Director of UNESCO's knowledge Societies Division

Universal Postal Union

  • Paul Donohoe
    Programme Manager, Electronic Postal Services

West Africa Telecommunications Regulators Assembly (WATRA)

  • Laminou Elh Maman

    Executive Secretary

World Bank

  • David Satola - Lead Counsel
  • Zeina Afif - Senior Communications Officer
  • Clay Lin - Chief Information Security Officer
  • Igor Petrovski - Lead Information Officers
  • Ingo Burghardt - Senior Counsel

World Broadcasting Unions

  • Giacomo Mazzone - EBU / Head of Institutional Relations

World Health Organization

  • Dr. Gian Luca Burei, Legal Counsel

World Intellectual Property Organization (WIPO)

  • Mr. Brian Beckham
    Head, Internet Dispute Resolution Section
    WIPO Arbitration and Mediation Center
    34 Chemin des Colombettes, 1211 Geneva 20, Switzerland

World Meteorological Organization

  • Ms. Brigitta Exterkate, Legal Counsel

World Trade Organization

  • Yves Renouf - Legal Counsel

Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Cookies Policy