African Telecommunications Union

  • Mr Abdoulkarim Soumaila
    Secretary General of the ATU

Asia Pacific Telecommunity

  • R.B.Kuamrapathirana
    Project Development Asia Pacific Telecommunity
    Director Email: kuma@aptsec.org

Caribbean Telecommunications Union (CTU)

Mr. Rodney Taylor
Business Development and Operations Manager

Commonwealth Telecommunications Organization (CTO)

  • Prof Tim Unwin
    Secretary General
    Commonwealth Telecommunications Organisation
    t.unwin@cto.int

Council of Europe

  • Lee Hibbard
    Co-ordinator for Internet Governance and Information Society
    Email: Lee.hibbard@coe.int
  • Elvana Thaçi
    Co-ordinator for Media and Information Society Division
    Email: elvana.thaci@coe.int

Economic Commission for Africa (ECA)

European Broadcasting Union

  • Giacomo Mazzone - Head of Institutional Relations

European Organization for Nuclear Research (CERN)

European Space Agency

  • Luz Becker - Intellectual Property 

International Labour Office

International Telecommunication Union

International Criminal Police Organization (INTERPOL)

  • Mr Kimmo ULKUNIEMI
    Cybersecurity and Crime, IGCI

League of Arab States

New Partnership for Africa's Development (NEPAD)

Dr. Edmund Katiti,
Acting Head: NEPAD e-Africa Programme
NEPAD Planning and Coordinating Agency
email: EdmundK@nepad.org | website: www.nepad.org | t: +27 11 256 3600 | c: +27 83 265 6609
Private Bag 218, Halfway House, Midrand 1685, South Africa.
 
Dr. Towela Nyirenda-Jere,
Programmes Manager: NEPAD e-Africa Programme
NEPAD Planning and Coordinating Agency
email: TowelaN@nepad.org | website: www.nepad.org | t: +27 11 256 3600 | c: +27 71 864 1746
Private Bag 218, Halfway House, Midrand 1685, South Africa.

Organization of American States

Neil R. Klopfenstein
Executive Secretary
Inter-American Committee against Terrorism
Secretariat for Multidimensional Security
Organization of American States
E-mail: NKlopfenstein@oas.org

Pablo Martinez
Senior Program Manager and Programs Coordinator
Inter-American Committee against Terrorism
Secretariat for Multidimensional Security
Organization of American States
Email: PMartinez@oas.org

Belisario Contreras
Program Manager
Inter-American Committee against Terrorism
Secretariat for Multidimensional Security
Organization of American States
Email: BContreras@oas.org

Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development

  • Sam Paltridge
    Information, Computer and Communications Policy Division
    Directorate for Science Technology and Industry
    Email: Sam.Paltridge@oecd.org

Organisation Internationale de la Francophonie (OIF)

The Organization for Islamic Cooperation

  • Wajdi Homaid Alquliti
    Director of IT Department - CIO
    walquliti@oic-oci.org

Pacific Islands Forum

REGULATEL

  • Gustavo Peña Quiñones - Secretary General

Secretariat of the Pacific Community [SPC]

  • Siaosi Sovaleni
    Pacific ICT Outreach Programme Economic Development Division [EDD]
    Suva Regional Office Postal Address: Private Mail Bag, Suva,
    Fiji Islands Street Address: 3rd. Floor Lotus Building, Nabua
    +679 3370733
    +679 3379410
    Email: SiaosiS@spc.int

The Inter-American Telecommunication Commission (CITEL)

  • Clovis Baptista
    Executive Secretary of CITEL
    Email: cbaptista@oas.org
    17th St. & Constitution Avenue N. W. Washington,
    D.C. 20006 United States of America
    Organization of American States
  • Héctor Carril
    Alternate Chair of PCC.I
    Email: hcarril@secom.gov.ar
    17th St. & Constitution Avenue N. W. Washington,
    D.C. 20006 United States of America
    Organization of American States
  • Oscar Messano
    Rapporteur of the Group on Issues Relative to Internet Resources
    Email: omessano@ccat.com.ar
    17th St. & Constitution Avenue N. W. Washington, D.C.
    20006 United States of America
    Organization of American States

International Criminal Court

  • Roeland Stouthart, Head of Information Security

United Nation Educational Scientific and Cultural Organization (UNESCO)

  • Andrea Beccalli
    1, rue Miollis 75732 Paris cedex 15 France
    Associate Expert, Information Society Division, Communication and Information Sector
    + 33 (0)1 45 68 42 8
    Email: a.beccalli@unesco.org

Universal Postal Union

World Bank

  • David Satola - Lead Counsel
  • Zeina Afif - Senior Communications Officer
  • Clay Lin - Chief Information Security Officer
  • Igor Petrovski - Lead Information Officers
  • Ingo Burghardt - Senior Counsel

World Health Organization

  • Dr. Najeeb Al Shorbaji, Director, Knowledge Management and Sharing
  • Dr. Gian Luca Burei, Legal Counsel
  • Dr. Marie-Paul Kieny, Assistant Director General, Innovation, Information Evidence and Research

World Intellectual Property Organization (WIPO)

  • Ms. Joanne Teng

World Meteorological Organization

  • Ms. Brigitta Exterkate, Legal Counsel

World Trade Organization

  • Yves Renouf - Legal Counsel